California Educational Data Processing Association
The DataBus - Vol. 36, No. 1
December, 1995-January, 1996

1996 CEDPA Board of Directors Announced

At the Fall CEDPA Conference, the following Association officers were elected:

President-Elect: Greg Lindner (Yolo County Office of Education)
Secretary: Jane Kauble (Los Angeles County Office of Education)
Treasurer: Mike Caskey (Stanislaus County Office of Education)
DataBus Editor: Addison Ching
Director (1997): L. Russ Brawn (Far West Laboratory)
Director (1997): Warren Williams (Grossmont Union High School District)

Terrell Tucker (Panama-Buena Vista Union School District) was appointed to fill the remaining term of Director Greg Lindner. That directorship expires in 1996.

The Board approved Eric Boutwell (San Francisco Unified School District) as one of the SIG Chairpersons. The remaining chairperson will be selected at the board's December meeting.

The complete slate of Association officers, along with contact information, always appears as the second page of The DataBus.

Return to December-January index