1995 CEDPA Board of Directors Announced

At the Fall CEDPA Conference, the following Association officers were elected:
President-Elect: Ken Jones (Lodi Unified School District)
Secretary: Jane Kauble (Los Angeles County Office of Education)
Treasurer: Mike Caskey (Stanislaus County Office of Education)
Director (1996): Judy Acosta
Director (1996): Greg Lindner
Skip Sharp was appointed to fill the remaining term of Director Ken Jones. That directorship expires in 1995.

In a separate action, By-Laws changes proposed by the CEDPA board were approved at the conference business meeting. The changes involve adding another elected officer, the DataBus editor, to the officers of the Association, and modifying existing By-Laws language that deals with the number of officers to correspond to the By-Law that defines the actual association officers. In a follow-up action, Addison Ching was elected to the position of DataBus editor. Kathleen Barfield was subsequently appointed by the Board to fill the remaining term of the directorship previously held by Addison. This directorship expires in 1995.

The complete slate of Association officers, along with contact information, always appears as the second page of The DataBus.